BSDRA Membership‎ > ‎


2016 Committee

Commodore: James Unwin, Magdalen College School Oxford
Vice: Andy Cornah, Sevonoaks School, Kent

Secretary: Justin Moston, Eton College, Berkshire
Treasurer: Paul Robson, Claires Court School, Maidenhead
Webmaster: Jonny Moss, Tonbridge School, Kent

Regional Secretaries:

Northern: Myles Ripley, Sedbergh School, Cumbria
Midlands: George Barker, Oxford Schools and James Unwin, MCS, Oxford
Eastern: Nick Neve, Oakham School, Rutland
Thames Valley: - Justin Moston, Eton College, Berkshire
East Kent: Charles Burson-Thomas, King's School, Canterbury, Kent
South East: Andy Cornah, Sevenoaks School, Kent
Southern: Eric Billington, Winchester College, Hampshire

Please note: all email address are given as '_at_' . This is a hopeful anti-spam measure.
Please replace ' at ' with '@' when using.